Waterford Libraries Christmas Opening Hours

Opening / Closing TimesService UpdatesComments Off on Waterford Libraries Christmas Opening Hours

Our library branches will close on Thursday 23rd December at 2pm for Christmas.


Christmas Opening Hours: 

Thursday 23rd December  – Libraries close at 2:00pm

Friday 24th December – CLOSED

Saturday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 27th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December – Open*

Thursday 30th December – Open*

Friday 31st December – Libraries close at 2:00pm

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January – Open*

*Branches that are usually open on these days will open during usual opening hours


We wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Remember you can access your Library Account online 24/7 using your Library Card Barcode Number and PIN or browse through our wide range of Online Services including eBooks & eAudiobooks, eMagazines, eNewspapers and Online Courses.

Comments are closed.

© 2018 Waterford City & County Council Library Service.