Work Matters – Useful Links

Business

Local Enterprise Office (LEO) - https://www.localenterprise.ie

Waterford Micro Business Network - http://www.waterfordmbn.com/

Waterford Chamber Business Services - http://www.waterfordchamber.ie/index.php/membership/business-services

Boxworks - http://boxworks.ie/

Enterprise Ireland - https://www.enterprise-ireland.com/en/

IDA Ireland - https://www.idaireland.com/

Irish Point of Single Contact - http://www.pointofsinglecontact.ie/

Business Regulation - http://www.businessregulation.ie/


Employment

Intreo - http://www.welfare.ie/en/Pages/office/Intreo-Centre-Waterford.aspx

Waterford City Local Employment Service - http://www.wcles.ie/

Local Employment Service Waterford County -http://www.localemploymentservices.ie/locations/south-east/waterford-county-office/

Jobs Ireland - https://www.jobsireland.ie/

Jobs.ie - https://www.jobs.ie/

Irish Jobs - https://www.irishjobs.ie/

Monster.ie - https://www.monster.ie/jobs/

Recruit Ireland - https://www.recruitireland.com/


Information & Education

Waterford Area Partnership - http://wap.ie/

Waterford Leader Partnership - http://www.wlp.ie/

Connect Programme - http://www.connectwaterford.com/

Education & Training Board - http://waterfordwexford.etb.ie/

One Step Up - http://www.onestepup.ie/

Skills for Work - http://skillsforwork.ie/

National Learning Network - http://www.nln.ie/

SOLAS - http://www.solas.ie/Pages/HomePage.aspx

Citizens Information - http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/

Quality and Qualifications Ireland - http://www.QQI.ie

NARIC Ireland Foreign Qualifications  - http://www.naric.ie

National Framework of Qualifications - http://www.nfq.ie

Qualifax: The National Learners' Database - http://www.qualifax.ie     

Europass - http://www.europass.ie


Work Matters at the Library,

Co-Ordinator for Waterford Libraries,

Central Library,

Lady Lane,

Waterford City.


0761 102 975


Work Matters at the Library

www.librariesireland.ie/work-matters

© 2018 Waterford City & County Council Library Service.